Due gattoni a nove code… e mezza ad Amsterdam

Due gattoni a nove code… e mezza ad Amsterdam

£7.00

Franco and Ciccio take on the Italian giallo in fine style in this superb parody. After accidently witnessing a killing the two are thrust into a bizarre mystery which includes smuggling and a guru called David. Stand out scene is when the two are chased through the warehouse of mannequins. A must for fans of F & C and of course fans of gialli.

Availability: In stock SKU: GIAL00060

Description

Franco and Ciccio take on the Italian giallo in fine style in this superb parody. After accidently witnessing a killing the two are thrust into a bizarre mystery which includes smuggling and a guru called David. Stand out scene is when the two are chased through the warehouse of mannequins. A must for fans of F & C and of course fans of gialli.

Additional information

AKA:

Two Cat O'Nine Tails and a Half in Amsterdam

Director:

Format:

W

Language:

Starring:

Franco Franchi
Ciccio Ingrassia
Enzo Andronico
Luigi Bonos
Umberto D'Orsi

Year:

Audio Quality:

8.5

Video Quality:

8.5

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.


Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

You've just added this product to the cart: